Nutrition Information

Vegan Friendly

Our “vegan-friendly” range of chocolates contains no added animal products, and are appropriate for those maintaining a vegetarian diet, but not for severe allergies. No milk or dairy products (including cream, butter, and eggs) have been added in our manufacturing process of these items. Unfortunately, we cannot guarantee that there are no traces of milk or dairy in our chocolate products due to cross contamination.

Gluten Friendly

Our manufacturing facility does process gluten products on a limited amount of items. Unfortunately, our suppliers cannot guarantee that their products have not come in to contact with gluten. Therefore, if you have a severe gluten allergy or intolerance, we encourage you to give us a call at 1.604.504.5957 so that we can pack your assortment of chocolates according to your needs.

Peanut Free

The ChocolaTas production facility is a peanut-free facility. No peanuts or peanut derivatives are processed in our production facility. Unfortunately, our suppliers cannot guarantee that their products have not come in to contact with peanuts, and so ChocolaTas products may contain traces of peanuts.

Allergens

ChocolaTas products may contain allergens including but not limited to soy, soy lecithin, alcohol, milk, egg yolks, almonds, pecans, hazelnuts and pistachios.