Nutritional Information

No Dairy Added

Our “no dairy added” range of chocolates contains no added animal products, and are appropriate for those maintaining a vegetarian diet, but not for severe allergies. No milk or dairy products (including cream, butter, and eggs) have been added in our manufacturing process. Unfortunately, we cannot guarantee that there are no traces of these products in our chocolate products due to cross contamination.

Gluten Free

No ChocolaTas products have gluten added in the form of fillers or additives. Our manufacturing facility does not process gluten products. Unfortunately, our suppliers cannot guarantee that their products have not come in to contact with gluten.

Peanut Free

The ChocolaTas production facility is a peanut-free facility. No peanuts or peanut derivatives are processed in our production facility. Unfortunately, our suppliers cannot guarantee that their products have not come in to contact with peanuts, and so ChocolaTas products may contain traces of peanuts.

Allergens

ChocolaTas products may contain allergens including but not limited to soy, soy lecithin, alcohol, milk, egg yolks, almonds, pecans, hazelnuts and pistachios.
For more information, please contact ChocolaTas at info@chocolatas.com or call toll free to 1-877-668-8932.
chocolaTas